Formal Introduction

Stop by and tell everyone something about you!
phillyboy71

Formal Introduction

Post by phillyboy71 »

Hello to all. I'm new to Crazy For Feet forum but not to relishing in the alluringly sexy beauty & attraction to female feet. It all began for me at a young age, probably around the 8th or 9th grade. I had an unexplainable fascination with women's heels, pumps & stilletos.

I remember paying close attention to older women commuting to work on buses, subways and trains while on my way to school each day. It became natural for me to always check out a business woman's choice of footwear and how she coordinated them with the rest of her ensemble...how the sheerness of her hosiery & stockings would contrast against her skin if she was wearing any or if she went natural, how well her shoes & outfit complimented her skin tone along with her other accessories like umbrellas, attache case/briefcase and purse. I would especially admire the shape of her legs and how the heels she wore would accentuate her calves and that slight peek of thigh if her skirt/dress was short enough.